MASTER
 
  January 2022  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

AS WE RISE / HOSS / Infinite Conscious / Jellyfish Farm

AS WE RISE / HOSS / Infinite Conscious / Jellyfish Farm

Fort Collins, CO
It's time to get together one last time in this wasteland of 2021. Let's all raise a glass to those who supported music and kept creating despite the enormous shift in how people connect with live music! AS WE RISE / HOSS / Infinite Conscious / Jellyfish Farm Doors are at 7pm, music starts at 8. …
Friday, December 10 2021 7:00 PM 11:30 PM

NYE at The Coast

NYE at The Coast

Fort Collins, CO
Music provided by DJ CHANNELL
Fri, Dec 31 2021 7:00 PM Sat, Jan 1 2022 2:00 AM

NUB, As We Rise

NUB, As We Rise

Fort Collins, CO
Scream of Genovese, NUB, As We Rise
Friday, October 8 2021 7:00 PM 11:00 PM

Fernbrook, NUB, ZEE

Fernbrook, NUB, ZEE

Fort Collins, CO
ZEE album release party
Thursday, October 21 2021 7:00 PM 11:00 PM

Zombie Ball

Zombie Ball

Fort Collins, CO
Kick off Halloweekend in Fort Collins at The Coast's Zombie Ball, a dance for the living dead, hosted by Townsquare Media's 99.9 The Point and 94.3 The X.
Fri, Oct 29 2021 9:30 PM Sat, Oct 30 2021 1:30 AM

ZEE w/The Almas

ZEE w/The Almas

Fort Collins, CO
We have @zee_music_official and National Touring Band @almastheband live on stage! Doors open at 7pm!
Fri, Jul 30 2021 7:00 PM Sat, Jul 31 2021 1:00 AM

Aloysius

Aloysius

Fort Collins, CO
Aloysius
Thursday, December 2 2021 7:00 PM 11:00 PM

VJ TRACER, LOVE STALLION

VJ TRACER, LOVE STALLION

Fort Collins, CO
Love Stallion is an original Denver-based glam rock band, bringing back the glory of Hollywood's Sunset Strip rock & roll of the 80s. Get ready for a high-energy performance, spandex & leather, and their very own signature "Sexy Disco Legs".
Saturday, November 13 2021 7:00 PM 11:30 PM

Jumpin Johnny

Jumpin Johnny

Fort Collins, CO
Join us for local favorite and blues award winner Johnny Sansone for a amazing night of blues!
Thursday, November 4 2021 7:00 PM 11:00 PM

Tumbledown Shack

Tumbledown Shack

Fort Collins, CO
Join us for a evening with Tumbledown Shack!
Saturday, June 26 2021 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  January 2022  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31